Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings PDF icon State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings Memo 11 Jul 2018 PDF
Licensing - Acceptance of Official College Transcripts PDF icon edu-licensing-memo-transcript-acceptance.pdf Memo 19 Jul 2016 PDF
Smarter Balanced Data for Publically Funded Students PDF icon edu-memo-regarding-smarter-balanced-data-for-publically-funded-students.pdf Memo 03 May 2017 PDF
Students Hospitalized at the Brattleboro Retreat PDF icon edu-interagency-coordinator-brattleboro-retreat-memo-2017.pdf Memo 18 Apr 2017 PDF
Approved Independent School Application Process PDF icon edu-memo-approved-independent-school-application-process-october-2015.pdf Memo 05 Oct 2015 PDF
Memo: Count of State Placed Students Data Collection PDF icon memo-bordonaro-count-of-state-placed-students-data-collections Memo 09 Jun 2021 PDF
After-School External Organizations Profile PDF icon After-School External Organizations Profile Memo 28 Jun 2018 PDF
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Guidance Following the Court's Denial of a Preliminary Injunction PDF icon edu-memo-guidance-following-the-courts-denial-of-a-preliminary-injunction.pdf Memo 08 Mar 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon