Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
Vermont Educators Win Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science PDF icon edu-press-release-presidential-award-math-science-winners.pdf Press Release 07 Sep 2016 PDF
Vermont Recognizes U.S. Presidential Scholars PDF icon edu-media-advisory-presidential-scholars.pdf Press Release 24 Nov 2015 PDF
Press Release: Vermont Agency of Education Announces Statewide Partnership with MetaMetrics PDF icon press-release-lexile-quantile-frameworks-announcement Press Release 12 Dec 2019 PDF
2015 Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Agency of Education Hires New Career Pathways Coordinator PDF icon edu-press-release-career-pathways-coordinator.pdf Press Release 12 Oct 2017 PDF
Agency of Education Submits Vermont State Plan to U.S. Department of Education PDF icon edu-media-packet-essa-state-plan-submission.pdf Press Release 04 Apr 2017 PDF
Vermont Lottery and Agency of Education Partner for Fourth Round of Tech Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-lottery-tech-grant-fall-2016.pdf Press Release 25 Aug 2016 PDF
Press Release: Agency of Education Receives Department of Education Preliminary Waiver Approval from Testing and Accountability Provisions PDF icon press-release-aoe-receives-dept-of-ed-preliminary-waiver-approval-from-testing-and-accountability-provisions Press Release 23 Mar 2020 PDF
Vermont Lottery and Agency of Education Partner for Third Round of Tech Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-education-technology-lottery-grant-spring-2016.pdf Press Release 18 Feb 2016 PDF
Media Advisory: School Level Smarter Balanced Assessment Results to be Released PDF icon edu-media-advisory-sbac-results-school-level.pdf Press Release 14 Sep 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon