Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Instructions for Completing Site Enrollment Reports PDF icon edu-nutrition-instructions-for-completing-site-enrollment-reports.pdf 06 Nov 2020 PDF
Remarks of John Carroll, Chair, Vermont State Board of Education, after unanimous adoption of Resolution concerning Secretary French’s inaction re Kurn Hattin Homes PDF icon Remarks of John Carroll, Chair, Vermont State Board of Education, after unanimous adoption of Resolution concerning Secretary Fr 06 Nov 2020 PDF
SBE - APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR Novembeer 6, 2020 PDF icon SBE - APPROVED SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES FOR Novembeer 6, 2020 Minutes 06 Nov 2020 PDF
State Board of Education Special Meeting Agenda - November 6, 2020 PDF icon State Board of Education Special Meeting Agenda - November 6, 2020 Agenda 06 Nov 2020 PDF
State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from November 6, 2020 PDF icon State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from November 6, 2020 06 Nov 2020 PDF
CACFP Meal Count Sheet PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-meal-count-sheet.pdf 05 Nov 2020 PDF
USDOE Waiver Acceptance Letter PDF icon usdoe-waiver-acceptance-letter 05 Nov 2020 PDF
Memo: Child Count Educational Environments for 5-year-olds in Kindergarten Reporting PDF icon memo-child-count-educational-environments-for-5-year-olds-in-kindergarten-reporting 05 Nov 2020 PDF
Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools FAQ 5: Cloth Face Masks and PPE PDF icon safety-and-health-faq-5-cloth-face-masks-and-ppe 05 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP Comparability Guidance Fall 2020 PDF icon cfp-comparability-guidance-fall-2020 04 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon