Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
State Board of Education - Item G-Item G: Exhibit 2 to McClain letter - 2113 Federal and State Entitlements; Nondiscrimination PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-exhibit 2 to mcclain letter-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Memo: Extended School Year Services Summer 2020 PDF icon memo-esy-services-summer-2020 Memo 29 May 2020 PDF
Memo: State Board of Education Rule Related to Special Education Placement Waivers and Contracted Services PDF icon memo-state-board-of-education-rule-related-to-special-education-placement-waivers-and-contracted-services Memo 23 Aug 2022 PDF
Mandated Reporting Law PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-schatz-mandated-reporting-november-2016.pdf Memo 10 Nov 2016 PDF
Memo: Statewide Longitudinal Data System, Update June 2018 PDF icon Memo:Statewide Longitudinal Data System, Update June 2018 Memo 14 Jun 2018 PDF
Vermont Presidential Scholars Nominations PDF icon Holcombe-Presidential Scholars Nominations-11-2017.pdf Memo 22 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: Dual Enrollment Post-Secondary Participation Agreement and Form Link FY23 PDF icon memo-de-postsecondary-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 19 Aug 2022 PDF
Memo: Guidance Following the Court's Denial of a Preliminary Injunction PDF icon edu-memo-guidance-following-the-courts-denial-of-a-preliminary-injunction.pdf Memo 08 Mar 2019 PDF
Memo: COVID-19 Guidance for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-french-covid19-guidance-for-vermont-schools Memo 28 Feb 2020 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon