Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort descending
edu-delivery-procedure-for-vended-satellite-meal-service File Delivery Receipt for Vended Satellite Meal Service.docx 27 Apr 2021 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Kinyarwanda Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-kinyarwanda-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Faculty Supervision and Evaluation Plan -Milton Town School District File edu-educator-quality-faculty-evaluation-plan-milton.docx 16 Aug 2016 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - Career Technical Education School Counseling Coordinator File CTE School Counseling Coordinator 2.12.20.docx 26 Feb 2020 Text
Template News Release for Closed Enrolled Sites and Camps File edu-nutrition-template-media-release-for-closed-enrolled-sites-and-camps.docx 26 May 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Urdu Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-urdu-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Vermont’s Early Multi-Tiered System of Supports Preliminary Pyramid Assessment (PPA) File Vermont’s Early Multi-Tiered System of Supports Preliminary Pyramid Assessment (PPA) 14 Apr 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Russian Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-russian-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 17 Aug 2022 Text
Child Nutrition P-EBT Template Letter to Households - Karen File child-nutrition-p-ebt-template-letter-to-households-karen 23 Feb 2021 Text
Proficiency-Based Graduation Requirements (PBGR) – Access Plan (Blank Template) File Proficiency-Based Graduation Requirements (PBGR) – Access Plan (Blank Template) 27 Aug 2019 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon