Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Vermont Continues to Push Forward with Vermont State Plan for Every Student Succeeds Act PDF icon edu-essa-article.pdf Press Release 07 Feb 2017 PDF
New Income Guidelines for Free and Reduced Price Meals in the National School Lunch and Breakfast; Child and Adult Care Food Programs PDF icon edu-press-release-nutrition-new-income-guidelines.pdf Press Release 14 Oct 2015 PDF
Press Release - State Board Accepting Applications for Secretary PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-secretary-search-2016.pdf Press Release 22 Nov 2016 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
Vermont Students to Compete in 4th annual 3D Modeling Event PDF icon edu-media-advisory-3d-vermont-2018.pdf Press Release 28 Mar 2018 PDF
U.S. Department of Education Approves ESSA Vermont State Plan PDF icon edu-press-release-essa-state-plan-approved-by-used.pdf Press Release 01 Sep 2017 PDF
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
VSAC, Agency of Education, VocRehab to Host Annual Transition and Career Planning Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-career-planning-conference.pdf Press Release 10 May 2016 PDF
U-32 Middle & High School Math Teacher Named 2017 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-2017-toy-updated.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Vermont Celebrates Adult Education and Literacy Week PDF icon edu-press-release-adult-ed-literacy-week.pdf Press Release 26 Sep 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon