Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Federal Emergency Funds Accounting Instructions PDF icon memo-federal-emergency-funds-accounting-instructions Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: ESEA Title IV-A Prohibition on Use of Funds for Weapons or Weapons Training PDF icon memo-french-esea-title-iv-a-prohibition-on-use-of-funds-for-weapons-or-weapons-training Memo 02 Sep 2022 PDF
Memorandum - State Board of Education Determining Eligibility for Small Schools Grants PDF icon SBE-General Assembly-Small School Grants Combined_06_29_18.pdf Memo 29 Jun 2018 PDF
Memo: COVID-19 Guidance for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-french-covid19-guidance-for-vermont-schools Memo 28 Feb 2020 PDF
Memo: FY20 Consolidated Federal Programs Application PDF icon memo-fy20-consolidated-federal-programs-application Memo 22 May 2019 PDF
Updated - COVID-19 Prevention Measures for Fall 2021 PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-prevention-measures-fall-2021-updated-10-26 Memo 26 Oct 2021 PDF
Memo: FY22 Early College and CTE Enrollment Requests PDF icon decarolis-early-college-program-and-career-technical-education-concurrent-enrollment-requests Memo 01 Apr 2022 PDF
Students in Foster Care and the Requirements of ESSA PDF icon edu-interagency-coordination-memo-students-in-foster-care-and-essa-requirements.pdf Memo 06 Jan 2017 PDF
Memo: Dual Enrollment and Early College Secondary School Participation Agreement and Form Link FY23 PDF icon memo-de-ec-secondary-school-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 19 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon