Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Summary of Phase 1 Voluntary Mergers PDF icon edu-governance-summary-phase1-voluntary-mergers-accelerated.pdf 05 Aug 2016 PDF
[Rescinded] Best Practices for Districts That Pay Tuition to Approved Independent Schools PDF icon rescinded-best-practices-for-districts-that-pay-tuition-to-approved-independent-schools-rescided-2-16 16 Feb 2021 PDF
Federal Education Group - Draft Report on IDEA, Part B Spending and Related Fiscal Rules and their Potential Implications for the State of Vermont’s Act 173 Implementation PDF icon Federal Education Group - Draft Report on IDEA, Part B Spending and Related Fiscal Rules 24 Jul 2019 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU025 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su025.pdf 10 Feb 2017 PDF
Allowable Tuition Report FY 2015-2016 PDF icon edu-data-allowable-tuition-report-2015-2016.pdf 27 Feb 2017 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Social, Emotional and Mental Health Supports During COVID-19 PDF icon guidance-strong-healthy-start-social-emotional-mental-health-supports-during-covid19 14 Aug 2020 PDF
MTSS Educational Equity Brief Volume 1 Issue 1 PDF icon MTSS Educational Equity Brief Volume 1 Issue 1 Newsletter 23 Aug 2018 PDF
Agenda Item M: Monthly Expenditure Report PDF icon edu-state-board-agenda-item-031516-m.pdf Agenda 15 Mar 2016 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report – SY 2020-2021 SU049 PDF icon Local Annual Performance Report – SY 2020-2021 SU049 01 Jun 2022 PDF
SBE Retreat Day 2 Draft Minutes from June 28, 2018 PDF icon SBE Retreat Day 2 Draft Minutes from June 28, 2018 Minutes 28 Jun 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon