Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from March 17, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from March 17, 2021 Minutes 17 Mar 2021 PDF
State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from June 17, 2020 PDF icon State Board of Education - Draft Meeting Minutes from June 17, 2020 Minutes 17 Jun 2020 PDF
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
New Requirement: Ban on Suspension and Expulsion of Students Under Eight PDF icon edu-memo-french-supension-expulsion-students-under-eight Memo 10 Sep 2021 PDF
Our Role as Public Educators PDF icon edu-memo-rh-our-role-as-public-educators.pdf Memo 18 Aug 2017 PDF
Recent 5th Circuit Case - Transgender Students in Schools PDF icon edu-5th-circuit-case-transgender-students-in-schools-8-23-16.pdf Memo 23 Aug 2016 PDF
Memo: Agency of Education Memos of June 6 and 7, 2019 re: Costs for Special Education Services PDF icon memo-french-cost-special-education-services Memo 08 Aug 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon