Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort ascending
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU047 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su047.pdf 02 Mar 2017 PDF
Item C: Letter from Chair Carroll to Representative Webb and Senator Baruth Regarding the Withdrawal from School Districts PDF icon Letter from Chair Carroll to Representative Webb and Senator Baruth Regarding the Withdrawal from School Districts 21 Oct 2020 PDF
Title IV, Part A Technical Assistance PDF icon edu-title-iv-part-a-technical-assistance.pdf 14 Nov 2017 PDF
Windsor Central SU AR Summary 2018 PDF icon edu-nutrition-windsor-central-ar-summary-2018.pdf 07 Sep 2018 PDF
Act 173 of 2018 Overview Presentation PDF icon Act 173 of 2018 Overview Presentation 23 Apr 2019 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Student Data Privacy and Safety Guidelines for Educators PDF icon col-student-data-privacy-and-safety-guidelines-for-educators-updated-12-10 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Transferable Skills - Student Work 5A with Comments PDF icon Transferable Skills - Student Work 5A with Comments 13 Oct 2016 PDF
Water Flushing Guide for School Building Owners and Facilities Managers Before Reopening for the 2020-21 School Year PDF icon water-flushing-guide-for-school-building-owners-and-facilities-managers-before-reopening-for-the-2020-21-school-year 27 Aug 2020 PDF
Instructor Home Study Enrollment Form C PDF icon instructor-home-study-enrollment-form-c 13 Nov 2019 PDF
Registering for School Staff COVID-19 Surveillance Testing: Updated Procedure PDF icon registering-for-school-staff-surveillance-testing-updated-procedure 29 Jan 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon