Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for November 24, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for November 24, 2020 Agenda 24 Nov 2020 PDF
CACFP Financial Management PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-financial-management.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Child Count Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-child-count-December-1-reporting-instructions-fy21.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
CACFP Desk Audit Guidance for Sponsoring Organizations for Fiscal Year 2020-2021 PDF icon edu-cacfp-desk-audit-guidance-for-sponsoring-organizations-for-fy-20-21.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Memo: Contact Tracing Process Update for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-contact-tracing-update-for-vermont-schools-updated-11-23 23 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 Agenda 23 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP 101 Session 2: Title I, Part A Overview PowerPoint File cfp-101training-title-i-part-a-overview 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
CFP 101 Session 1: What is a CFP Team Leader PowerPoint File cfp-101training-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
Guidance for Schools Related to Limits on Multi-Household Social Gatherings PDF icon guidance-for-schools-related-to-limits-on-multi-household-social-gatherings 23 Nov 2020 PDF
Release: Vermont Physician Groups Call on Vermonters to Prioritize their Communities and Protect Schools PDF icon vermont-physician-groups-call-on-vermonters-to-prioritize-their-communities-and-protect-schools 20 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon