Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
Recent 5th Circuit Case - Transgender Students in Schools PDF icon edu-5th-circuit-case-transgender-students-in-schools-8-23-16.pdf Memo 23 Aug 2016 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: CRF Supply Chain Delay Guidance PDF icon memo-crf-supply-chain-delay-guidance Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Age Exception Prior Approval Procedure PDF icon Age Exception Prior Approval Procedure Memo 11 May 2017 PDF
Memo: 21C External Organization Profile Release and List PDF icon memo-21c-external-organization-profile-release-and-list Memo 13 Jan 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon