Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum PDF icon Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum Memo 19 May 2020 PDF
Dual Enrollment Early College Secondary School Memo FY21 PDF icon de-ec-secondary-school-memo-fy21 Memo 04 Aug 2020 PDF
Extended School Year (ESY) Services and In-Person Services PDF icon memo-extended-school-year-services-and-in-person-services Memo 08 Jun 2020 PDF
Contracting with Distance Learning Programs PDF icon edu-memo-rh-regarding-contracting-with-distance-learning-programs.pdf Memo 12 Jan 2017 PDF
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo: IDEA Requirements for Educational Placement and Amendments to IEPs in the Context of COVID-19 PDF icon memo-idea-requirements-for-educational-placement-and-amendments-to-ieps Memo 27 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF
Memo: Status Update on SSDDMS PDF icon memo-french-to-business-managers-ssddms-status-update-4-16-19 Memo 16 Apr 2019 PDF
Indoor Air Sampling for PCBs in Schools PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-indoor-air-sampling-pcb-in-schools.pdf Memo 08 Nov 2016 PDF
Memo: Calculating A School's Vaccination Rate PDF icon covid19-vaccine-rate-calculations Memo 27 Aug 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon