Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Category Date File Format
Spanish Meal Application 2020-2021 PDF icon edu-nutrition-spanish-meal-application-2020-2021.pdf 13 Nov 2020 PDF
Application for Free and Reduced Price School Meals 2020-2021 PDF icon edu-nutrition-meal-application-2020-2021.pdf 13 Nov 2020 PDF
Meal Application Cover Letter Instructions 2020-2021 File edu-nutrition-meal-application-cover-letter-instructions-2020-2021.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
Letter from Sec. French to Vermont Educators re: School Staff Surveillance Testing PDF icon letter-sec-french-school-staff-surveillance-testing 12 Nov 2020 PDF
Vermont Department of Health COVID-19 Specimen Collection CIC Health/Broad Testing Guide PDF icon vdh-covid19-specimen-collection-cic-health-broad-testing-guide 12 Nov 2020 PDF
COVID-19 Surveillance Testing: How to Collect a Nasal Swab Sample PDF icon how-to-collect-a-nasal-swab-sample 12 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP Title I Comparability Fall 2020 PowerPoint File cfp-title-i-comparability-fall-2020-powerpoint 12 Nov 2020 Presentation
Special Education Advisory Panel: Agenda for November 19, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Agenda for November 19, 2020 Agenda 12 Nov 2020 PDF
Remarks of John Carroll, Chair, Vermont State Board of Education, after unanimous adoption of Resolution concerning Secretary French’s inaction re Kurn Hattin Homes PDF icon Remarks of John Carroll, Chair, Vermont State Board of Education, after unanimous adoption of Resolution concerning Secretary Fr 06 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board, Agenda for November 13, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board, Agenda for November 13, 2020 Agenda 12 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon