Documents

File Namesort descending File Category Date File Format
Teaching Strategies GOLD® Transfer Request 2020-2021 School Year PDF icon Teaching Strategies GOLD® Transfer Request 2020-2021 School Year 31 Aug 2020 PDF
Technical Assistance: Memberships Fees and Allowability PDF icon edu-federal-programs-technical-assistance-membership-fees-and-allowability.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF
Technical Center Regions and Supervisory Unions Map PDF icon edu-map-tech-center-regions.pdf 31 May 2018 PDF
Technical Guide for Special Education Staff Documentation PDF icon technical-guide-for-special-education-staff-documentation-4-20 20 Apr 2021 PDF
Template Broadband Benefit Program Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-template-broadband-benefit-program-notification-letter.docx 12 Jul 2021 Text
Template Communication to Families Regarding Special Education and Related Services During Continuity of Learning due to COVID-19 PDF icon col-parent-letter-template-for-students-with-disabilities 13 Apr 2020 PDF
Template Communication to Families Regarding Special Education and Related Services During School Closure due to COVID-19 PDF icon template-communication-to-families-regarding-special-education-and-related-services-during-school-closure-due-to-covid19 18 Mar 2020 PDF
Template Consent Form for the Emergency Broadband Benefit Program (EBBP) File edu-nutrition-template-consent-form-emergency-broadband-benefit-program.docx 12 Jul 2021 Text
Template FSMC Contract Amendment for the Addition of CACFP File edu-nutrition-fsmc-cacfp-amendment.docx 13 Oct 2020 Text
Template Media Release for Closed Enrolled Sites in Area Eligible Locations File edu-nutrition-template-media-release-for-closed-enrolled-sites-in-area-eligible-locations.docx 08 Jun 2020 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon