Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
Public Comment: Jane Phinney PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-public-comment-j-phinney-08-02-22.pdf Other 02 Aug 2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Ripton Status Report Committee Meeting Agenda: August 3, 2022 PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-agenda-08-03-22.pdf Agenda 31 Jul 2022 PDF
Nutrition Verification Calculator File edu-nutrition-verification-calculator.xlsx 02 Aug 2022 Spreadsheet
Verification Log Worksheet File edu-nutrition-verification-log-worksheet.docx 02 Aug 2022 Text
State Board of Education-Independent School Approval Review Committee Meeting Agenda: August 8, 2022 PDF icon edu-sbe-is-approval-review-committee-agenda-08-08-2022.pdf Agenda 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Independent School Approval Report - Maplehill School PDF icon sbe-independent-school-review-report-and-email-acknowledgement-maplehill-school-8-2022.pdf Report 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Independent School Approval Report - Mt. Snow Academy PDF icon sbe-independent-school-review-report-and-email-acknowledgement-mt-snow-8-2022.pdf Report 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Independent School Approval Report - East Burke School PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-east-burke-school-report-8-2022.pdf Report 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Response from East Burke School to Independent School Report PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-east-burke-response-to-school-report-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Letter from Mark Oettinger Regarding East Burke School Renewal Application PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-letter-from-oettinger-east-burke-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon