Documents

File Namesort descending File Category Date File Format
Teacher, Staff, Student Ratios File edu-teacher-staff-student-ratios-fy-2016-2017.xlsx 04 Oct 2017 Spreadsheet
Teacher, Staff, Student Ratios without Prekindergarten File edu-teacher-staff-student-ratios-excluding-prek-fy-2016-2017.xlsx 04 Oct 2017 Spreadsheet
Teacher-Staff Data File edu-teacher-staff-data-fy-2016-2017.xlsx 04 Oct 2017 Spreadsheet
Teaching Strategies GOLD® Transfer Request 2021-2022 School Year PDF icon Teaching Strategies GOLD® Transfer Request 2021-2022 School Year 12 Aug 2021 PDF
Technical Assistance: Memberships Fees and Allowability PDF icon edu-federal-programs-technical-assistance-membership-fees-and-allowability.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF
Technical Center Regions and Supervisory Unions Map PDF icon edu-map-tech-center-regions.pdf 31 May 2018 PDF
Technical Guide for Special Education Staff Documentation PDF icon technical-guide-for-special-education-staff-documentation-4-20 20 Apr 2021 PDF
Template Broadband Benefit Program Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-template-broadband-benefit-program-notification-letter_0 (1).docx 22 Sep 2021 Text
Template Communication to Families Regarding Special Education and Related Services During Continuity of Learning due to COVID-19 PDF icon col-parent-letter-template-for-students-with-disabilities 13 Apr 2020 PDF
Template Communication to Families Regarding Special Education and Related Services During School Closure due to COVID-19 PDF icon template-communication-to-families-regarding-special-education-and-related-services-during-school-closure-due-to-covid19 18 Mar 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon