Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Questions & Answers from Writing Approvable Investments Webinar PDF icon cfp-webinar-writing-approvable-investments-questions-and-answers 16 Apr 2020 PDF
SBE Legislative Subcommittee - Approved Minutes for February 1, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-legislative-subcommittee-approved-minutes-020117.pdf Minutes 01 Feb 2017 PDF
Memo: 2019-2020 Updates to Fast Forward Tickets in the Dual Enrollment System PDF icon memo-19-20-updates-to-fast-forward-tickets-in-the-de-system 20 Aug 2019 PDF
Agenda Item C5: New School of Montpelier - Renewal of General and Special Education Independent School Approval PDF icon edu-state-board-agenda-item-082316-c5.pdf Agenda 23 Aug 2016 PDF
Vermont Achievement Center AR Summary 2018-2019 PDF icon edu-nutrition-vt-achievement-center-summary-2018-2019.pdf 16 Nov 2018 PDF
Agenda Item K: DMH Presentation PDF icon edu-state-board-item-k-dmh presentation-4_18_18.pdf 18 Apr 2018 PDF
Independent School Presentation for the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-independent-school-presentation.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
Legislative Report: Study of Vermont State Funding for Special Education PDF icon edu-legislative-report-special-education-funding-study-executive-summary-and-full-report.pdf Report 22 Dec 2017 PDF
Summary by High School of Post Secondary Preparatory Tests - 2018 PDF icon summary-by-high-school-of-post-secondary-preparatory-tests-2018 22 Mar 2019 PDF
Windham Central AR Summary 2018 PDF icon edu-nutrition-windham-central-ar-summary-2018.pdf 25 Jul 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon