Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Windham Northeast SU IFR Final Report PDF icon Windham Northeast SU IFR Final Report Report 09 Aug 2018 PDF
Report on Act 75, Section 13b - Substance Abuse Prevention Education PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act75-sec13b-substance-abuse-prevention-education.pdf Report 08 Jan 2015 PDF
Reports on Act 129 - Public High School Choice - 2017 PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act129-public-high-school-choice.pdf Report 07 Feb 2017 PDF
Report on Act 46 Merger Activity 2019 PDF icon Report on Act 46 Merger Activity 2019 Report 30 Jan 2019 PDF
Legislative Report on Act 46, Act 153 Merger Activity PDF icon edu-governance-legislative-report-act46-act153-merger-activity.pdf Report 20 Jan 2016 PDF
Legislative Report: Preliminary Evaluation of Pre-Kindergarten Education Programs to Promote Optimum Outcomes for Children and to Collect Data that Will Inform Future Decisions, Response to 16 VSA Sec 829(e)(10) PDF icon edu-legislative-report-preliminary-evaluation-of-prek-programs-2018.pdf Report 26 Apr 2018 PDF
Vermont Annual Performance Report, Part B - FY2018 PDF icon Vermont Annual Performance Report, Part B - FY2018 Report 06 Jul 2020 PDF
FY 2021 Announced Tuition Report PDF icon fy2021-announced-tuition-report-print-version Report 20 Feb 2020 PDF
Report on Secondary Weight for the Equalized Pupil Count PDF icon edu-legislative-report-secondary-weighting-for-the-equalized-pupil-count-2017.pdf Report 01 Mar 2017 PDF
Report on Act 46, Section 14 - Review Refund State Aid PDF icon edu-legislative-report-review-refund-state-aid.pdf Report 01 Nov 2015 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon