Documents

File Namesort descending File Category Date File Format
Press Release: Vermont Agency of Education Announces Statewide Partnership with MetaMetrics PDF icon press-release-lexile-quantile-frameworks-announcement Press Release 12 Dec 2019 PDF
Press Release: Vermont's First Annual Snapshot PDF icon Press Release: Vermont's First Annual Snapshot 20 Jun 2019 PDF
Pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-pricing-program-benefit-notification-letter-sy-2022-2023.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Pricing Program Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions File edu-nutrition-pricing-program-meal-application-cover-letter-instructions-sy-22-23.docx 27 Jun 2022 Text
Pricing Program Notice of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals File edu-nutrition-independent-school-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-sy-22-23.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Pricing Program Reminder of School Meal Eligibility Expiration File edu-nutrition-reminder-of-school-meal-eligibility-expiration-pricing-programs.docx 06 Jul 2022 Text
Pricing Program: Nepali Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-nepali-meal-application-cover-letter-faqs-independent-schools-2022-2023.docx 29 Jul 2022 Text
Pricing Program: Spanish (International) Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-pricing-program-spanish-international-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Printable - Delivery Receipt for Vended Satellite Meal Service File edu-nutrition-delivery-receipt-for-vended-satellite-meal-service.docx 08 Jul 2020 Text
Printable CACFP Site Review Form for Sponsors PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-site-review-form-for-sponsors.pdf Form 20 Jan 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon