Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Guidance for Career and Technical Education During COVID-19 PDF icon rescinded-guidance-for-career-and-technical-education-during-covid19 01 May 2020 PDF
UPK Cafe: May 1, 2020 - Issue 26 PDF icon UPK Cafe: May 1 ,2020 - Issue 26 Newsletter 01 May 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning Plan Reference Guide for Career and Technical Education PDF icon col-plan-reference-guide-for-cte 01 May 2020 PDF
School-Based Health Services and Education Medicaid Telemedicine During Continuity of Learning FAQs PDF icon school-based-health-services-and-education-medicaid-telemedicine-during-continuity-of-learning-faqs 04 May 2020 PDF
Act 173 Advisory Group Approved Meeting Minutes - May 4th, 2020 PDF icon Act 173 Advisory Group Approved Meeting Minutes - May 4th, 2020 Minutes 04 May 2020 PDF
Act 173 Advisory Group Agenda - May 4, 2020 PDF icon Act 173 Advisory Group Agenda - May 4, 2020 Agenda 04 May 2020 PDF
Administrator Tips: Caring for Yourself and Staff in the Time of COVID-19 PDF icon administrator-tips-caring-for-yourself-and-staff-in-the-time-of-covid19 06 May 2020 PDF
Grading and Reporting: Guiding Considerations in Remote Learning Environments PDF icon grading-and-reporting-guiding-considerations 06 May 2020 PDF
Grading and Reporting: Practical Strategies from the Field During Remote Learning PDF icon grading-and-reporting-practical-strategies-from-the-field 06 May 2020 PDF
Supporting the Senior Class of 2020: Further Considerations During Remote Learning PDF icon supporting-the-senior-class-of-2020-further-considerations-during-remote-learning 06 May 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon