Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Item E: Signed Motion to Dismiss Appeal - Eastman PDF icon edu-state-board-item-e-signed-motion-to-dismiss-appeal-eastman-07-20-22.pdf Other 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Malayalam Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-malayalam-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Item G: Secretary's Recommended Action PDF icon edu-state-board-item-g-secretarys-recommended-action-07-20-22.pdf Other 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Nepali Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-nepali-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Oromo Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-oromo-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Item G: Secretary's Recommended Action PDF icon edu-state-board-item-g-secretarys-recommended-action-07-20-22.pdf Other 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Pashto Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-pashto-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Item G: ANWSD/MAUSD Merger Study Committee Report and Articles of Agreement PDF icon edu-state-board-item-g-anwsd-mausd-merger-study-committee-report-and-articles-of-agreement-07-20-22.pdf Other 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Portuguese (Brazil) Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-portuguese-brazil-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Item G: Opinion from Atwood on ANWSU-MAUSD Proposed Merger Articles of Agreement PDF icon edu-state-board-item-g-atwood-opinion-proposed-articles-of-agreement-07-20-22.pdf Other 13 Jul 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon