Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Category Date File Format
Leveraging Education Support Teams to Support Continuity of Learning PDF icon leveraging-education-support-teams-to-support-continuity-of-learning 07 Apr 2020 PDF
Student Privacy During COVID-19 PDF icon student-privacy-during-covid19 07 Apr 2020 PDF
Assessment in a Remote Learning Environment: Recommended Practices PDF icon assessment-remote-learning-recommended-practices 07 Apr 2020 PDF
Public Posting Significant Disproportionality Hearing PDF icon Public Posting Significant Disproportionality Hearing 07 Apr 2020 PDF
Policy and Procedures Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum PDF icon Policy and Procedures Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum Memo 07 Apr 2020 PDF
Education Quality Coordinator Supports for SUs/SDs/Schools PDF icon Education Quality Coordinator Supports for Schools.pdf 07 Apr 2020 PDF
Consolidated Federal Programs Guidance Related to School Closure due to COVID-19 PDF icon cfp-guidance-related-to-school-closure-due-to-covid19-updated-4-6 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: April Vacations and Regional School Calendars PDF icon memo-french-april-vacations-and-regional-school-calendars Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Questions and Answers on Addressing the Needs of Students with Disabilities During School Closure due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak: Volume 2 PDF icon q-and-a-on-addressing-the-needs-of-students-with-disabilities-during-school-closure-due-to-covid19-vol-2 06 Apr 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon