Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Non-Pricing Program: Urdu Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-urdu-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Vermont’s Early Multi-Tiered System of Supports Preliminary Pyramid Assessment (PPA) File Vermont’s Early Multi-Tiered System of Supports Preliminary Pyramid Assessment (PPA) 14 Apr 2022 Text
Independent School Rate Approval Cover Sheet File edu-rate-approval-cover-sheet-sped-FY22.docx Form 17 Aug 2021 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Russian Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-russian-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 17 Aug 2022 Text
Printable - Delivery Receipt for Vended Satellite Meal Service File edu-nutrition-delivery-receipt-for-vended-satellite-meal-service.docx 08 Jul 2020 Text
Procedure for Use of a Restraint Training Program Not Listed in the Directory File edu-healthy-safe-schools-procedures-to-use-restraint-training-program-not-in-the-directory.docx 21 Feb 2017 Text
Child Nutrition P-EBT Template Letter to Households - Kirundi File child-nutrition-p-ebt-template-letter-to-households-kirundi 23 Feb 2021 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - Career Technical Education File Career Technical Education 2.21.20.docx 21 Feb 2020 Text
Template Consent Form for the Emergency Broadband Benefit Program (EBBP) File edu-nutrition-template-consent-form-emergency-broadband-benefit-program.docx 12 Jul 2021 Text
Exhibit F: Current Staffing Patterns File edu-nutrition-current-staffing-patterns.docx 10 Nov 2021 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon