Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
SBE Legislative Subcommittee - Approved Minutes, January 10, 2018 PDF icon edu-state-board-leg subcommittee-approved minutes-011018.pdf Minutes 12 Jan 2018 PDF
Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Prevention Council Draft Minutes from June 1, 2020 PDF icon Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Prevention Council Draft Minutes from June 1, 2020 Minutes 01 Jun 2020 PDF
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
Mandated Reporting Law PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-schatz-mandated-reporting-november-2016.pdf Memo 10 Nov 2016 PDF
Memo: FY22 Continuous Improvement Plans PDF icon memo-fy22-continuous-improvement-plans Memo 24 Mar 2021 PDF
Contracting with Distance Learning Programs PDF icon edu-memo-rh-regarding-contracting-with-distance-learning-programs.pdf Memo 12 Jan 2017 PDF
Updated - COVID-19 Prevention Measures for Fall 2021 PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-prevention-measures-fall-2021-updated-10-26 Memo 26 Oct 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon