Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Vermont Presidential Scholars Nominations PDF icon Holcombe-Presidential Scholars Nominations-11-2017.pdf Memo 22 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars PDF icon Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars Memo 20 Feb 2020 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Home Study Students Dual Enrollment and Early College Memo PDF icon dual-enrollment-early-college Memo 29 Jul 2020 PDF
Memo: 21C External Organization Profile Release and List PDF icon memo-21c-external-organization-profile-release-and-list Memo 13 Jan 2021 PDF
Thanksgiving Message PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-deputies-thanksgiving-message.pdf Memo 21 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: New Homeland Security Grant for School Safety Planning, Training and Exercise PDF icon memo-french-to-field-new-homeland-security-grant-program-for-school-safety Memo 25 Apr 2019 PDF
Joint Letter from AOE and AHS - Universal Prekindergarten Stakeholder Invitation PDF icon Joint Letter from AOE and AHS - Universal Prekindergarten Stakeholder Invitation Memo 06 Oct 2017 PDF
Restroom Access for Transgender Students PDF icon edu-memo-restroom-access-for-transgender-students.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon