Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
Agenda Item D: Renewal of General Education and Special Education Independent School - Rock Point School PDF icon Rock Point School Green Sheet 19 Dec 2018 PDF
Federal Education Funding Planning Guidance PDF icon federal-education-funding-planning-guidance-updated-6-17 17 Jun 2021 PDF
21st CCLC Grant Application Appendix E - Sample Sustainability Plan Chart PDF icon 21st-cclc-grant-application-appendix-e-sample-sustainability-plan-chart 16 Sep 2021 PDF
Pre-approved Course Sequences for Licensure PDF icon edu-educator-quality-programs-approved-course-sequences.pdf 31 Jan 2019 PDF
Agenda Item E11 - New Horizons, Renewal of Other Education Program Approval PDF icon edu-state-board-item-083017-e11.pdf 30 Aug 2017 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: December 14, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: December 14, 2020 Minutes 22 Dec 2020 PDF
End of September Updates to SY2020 SFSP Application Packets PDF icon edu-nutrition-end-of-september-updates-to-sy2020-sfsp-application-packets.pdf 03 Sep 2020 PDF
PreK Learning from Home: Supplemental Resources for Educators PDF icon prek-learning-at-home-supplemental-resources-for-educators 27 May 2020 PDF
Secretary of Education Job Posting, 2016 PDF icon edu-state-board-special-meeting-040218-job-posting.pdf 02 Apr 2018 PDF
State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings PDF icon State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings Memo 11 Jul 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon