Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Report on Act 48 - Expanded Learning Opportunities Special Fund PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act48-expanded-learning-opportunities-special-fund.pdf Report 16 Nov 2015 PDF
Report on Act 75, Section 13b - Substance Abuse Prevention Education PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act75-sec13b-substance-abuse-prevention-education.pdf Report 08 Jan 2015 PDF
Vermont Annual Performance Report, Part B - FY2018 PDF icon Vermont Annual Performance Report, Part B - FY2018 Report 06 Jul 2020 PDF
Milton SD Final Report PDF icon Milton SD Final IFR Report.pdf Report 04 Nov 2019 PDF
Legislative Report: Study of Vermont State Funding for Special Education PDF icon edu-legislative-report-special-education-funding-study-executive-summary-and-full-report.pdf Report 22 Dec 2017 PDF
Report on Act 51 - Career Technical Education PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act51-career-technical-education.pdf Report 25 Jan 2016 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU001 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su001.pdf Report 27 Jan 2017 PDF
Bennington Rutland SU IFR Final Report PDF icon Bennington Rutland SU IFR Final Report Report 09 Aug 2018 PDF
Report on Status of High Spending Special Education Supervisory Unions/Districts PDF icon edu-legislative-report-on-status-of-high-spending-specia-education-supervisory-unions-districts-2017.pdf Report 14 Apr 2017 PDF
Report on the Preliminary Evaluation of Prekindergarten Education Programs PDF icon edu-legislative-report-preliminary-evaluation-of-prek-programs-2017.pdf Report 19 Apr 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon