Documents

File Namesort descending File Date File Format
Non-Area-Eligible School Sites for Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) PDF icon edu-nutrition-non-area-eligible-school-sites-for-sfsp.pdf 17 Mar 2020 PDF
Non-Co-Mingled Pre-K Quick Guide PDF icon edu-nutrition-non-co-mingled-pre-k-quick-guide.pdf 04 Sep 2019 PDF
Non-pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-benefit-notification-letter-sy-2022-2023.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Non-pricing Program Notification of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals Template 2022-2023 File edu-nutrition-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-sy-22-23.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Non-pricing Program Reminder of School Meal Eligibility Expiration File edu-nutrition-reminder-of-school-meal-eligibility-expiration-non-pricing-programs.docx 06 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Arabic Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-arabic-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-pricing Program: Bosnian Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-bosnian-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Burmese Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-burmese-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Chinese (Simplified) Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-chinese-simplified-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Dari Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-dari-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon