Documents

File Namesort descending File Category Date File Format
Memo: New Universal Process for Prior Written Approval to Purchase Equipment Using Federal Grant Funds PDF icon memo-bates-new-universal-process-for-prior-written-approval-to-purchase-equipment-using-federal-grant-funds 06 Jul 2021 PDF
Memo: New USDA Guidance on Delivery of Meals During COVID-19 PDF icon memo-new-usda-guidance-on-delivery-of-meals-during-covid19 18 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Newly Available on Website: Adult Education and Literacy Policies PDF icon memo-newly-available-on-website-adult-education-and-literacy-policies Memo 05 Feb 2020 PDF
Memo: Prekindergarten and Kindergarten Eligibility and Enrollment PDF icon memo-prekindergarten-and-kindergarten-eligibility-and-enrollment Memo 11 Sep 2020 PDF
Memo: Prekindergarten Data Requirements Update July 11, 2018 PDF icon Memo: Prekindergarten Data Requirements Update July 11, 2018 11 Jul 2018 PDF
Memo: Prekindergarten Eligibility PDF icon memo-prekindergarten-eligibility Memo 10 May 2019 PDF
Memo: Preliminary Guidance on P-EBT for School Year 2020-21 PDF icon memo-krueger-preliminary-guidance-on-pebt-for-sy-20-21 19 Jan 2021 PDF
Memo: Preparing for 2021 Statewide Assessment PDF icon memo-bouchey-preparing-for-2021-statewide-assessment 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Proficiency-Based Graduation Requirements - Status Update Survey PDF icon proficiency-based-graduation-requirements-status-update-survey Memo 07 Aug 2019 PDF
Memo: Proposed Language for Final Report Submitted by Representatives of the Independent School Community PDF icon edu-memo-proposed-language-to-the-final-report-independent-school-community.pdf 15 Dec 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon