Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort descending
Pashto P-EBT Letter to Households for SY 21-22 File edu-nutrition-p-ebt-letter-to-households-sy-22-pashto.docx 10 Feb 2022 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - Junior ROTC File edu-educator-quality-transcript-review-worksheet-jrotc.docx 06 Dec 2017 Text
Non-pricing Program: Bosnian Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-bosnian-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
SFSP First Week Review Form Summer 2022 File edu-nutrition-sfsp-first-week-review-form-summer-2022.docx 10 Feb 2022 Text
Template Media Release for Closed Enrolled Sites in Area Eligible Locations File edu-nutrition-template-media-release-for-closed-enrolled-sites-in-area-eligible-locations.docx 26 May 2022 Text
Distance Learning Planning and Tracking Form Template for Special Education Services File distance-learning-planning-and-tracking-form-template-for-special-education-services-editable 19 May 2020 Text
Performance Assessments PLC – Delivery Framework for Session 3 PDF icon Performance Assessments PLC – Delivery Framework for Session 3 06 Jul 2021 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Swahili Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-swahili-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - Family and consumer Sciences File Family and Consumer Sciences Worksheet 10.30.19.docx 30 Oct 2019 Text
Spanish Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions 2021-2022 File edu-nutrition-spanish-notice-households-instructions-2021-2022.docx 12 Jul 2021 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon