Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 15, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Rules and Regulations Subcommittee Approved Minutes: October 15, 2020 Minutes 01 Oct 2021 PDF
State Board of Education-Agency of Education Roles and Responsibilities Subcommittee Meeting draft Minutes-11-12-21 PDF icon edu-state-board-draft minutes-R and R subcommittee-11-12-21.pdf Minutes 17 Nov 2021 PDF
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
State Board Action on Independent School Rules PDF icon memo-holcombe-state-board-action-may-2015-regarding-independent-schools-pdf Memo 09 Jul 2015 PDF
Memo: 21C External Organization Profile Release and List PDF icon memo-21c-external-organization-profile-release-and-list Memo 13 Jan 2021 PDF
Memo: School Safety Electronic Needs Assessment PDF icon memo-school-safety-electronic-needs-assessment Memo 16 May 2019 PDF
Managing Staff Attrition PDF icon edu-memo-from-holcombe-managing-staff-attrition.pdf Memo 04 Oct 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon