Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Proficiency-Based Graduation Requirements - Status Update Survey PDF icon proficiency-based-graduation-requirements-status-update-survey Memo 07 Aug 2019 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G-Item G: Exhibit 2 to McClain letter - 2113 Federal and State Entitlements; Nondiscrimination PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-exhibit 2 to mcclain letter-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
School Safety Site Assessments PDF icon holcombe-anderson-memo-School Safety Site Assessments-3-5-18.pdf Memo 05 Mar 2018 PDF
Contracting with Distance Learning Programs PDF icon edu-memo-rh-regarding-contracting-with-distance-learning-programs.pdf Memo 12 Jan 2017 PDF
Memo: Count of State Placed Students Data Collection PDF icon edu-count-of-state-placed-students-data-fy22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Strategic Use of Federal Funds PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-strategic-use-of-federal-funds.pdf Memo 01 Feb 2018 PDF
Memo: FY22 Early College and CTE Enrollment Requests PDF icon decarolis-early-college-program-and-career-technical-education-concurrent-enrollment-requests Memo 01 Apr 2022 PDF
Memo: Newly Available on Website: Adult Education and Literacy Policies PDF icon memo-newly-available-on-website-adult-education-and-literacy-policies Memo 05 Feb 2020 PDF
MEMO: FY-2020 SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICE PLAN PDF icon MEMO: FY-2020 SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICE PLAN Memo 21 Aug 2018 PDF
Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey PDF icon Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey Memo 03 Jun 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon