Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Special Education Advisory Panel: Rules and Regulations Subcommittee, Agenda for October 27, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Rules and Regulations Subcommittee, Agenda for October 27, 2020 Agenda 26 Oct 2020 PDF
VTEd Learns Project Update Oct. 27, 2020: Account Creation for Educators PDF icon vted-learns-project-update-10-28-account-creation-for-educators 27 Oct 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Supplemental Virtual Learning Resources PDF icon col-supplemental-virtual-learning-resources 27 Oct 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Technology Considerations for Remote Learning PDF icon col-technology-considerations-for-remote-learning 27 Oct 2020 PDF
What is proficiency-based learning? PDF icon What is proficiency-based learning? 27 Oct 2020 PDF
Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools FAQ 1: Physical Distancing PDF icon health-and-safety-faq-1-physical-distancing-updated-10-29 29 Oct 2020 PDF
Memo: Division of Fire safety Online Resource Center PDF icon dps-division-of-fire-safety-online-resource-center 29 Oct 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee, Agenda for November 3, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee, Agenda for November 3, 2020 Agenda 30 Oct 2020 PDF
Overview of CRF Child Nutrition Programs Equipment Grant Application PDF icon edu-nutrition-crf-child-nutrition-programs-equipment-grant-application-overview.pdf 30 Oct 2020 PDF
Rules Series 2200 Stakeholder Draft for Act 173 November 2, 2020 Meeting PDF icon Rules Series 2200 Stakeholder Draft with Strikethroughs for Act 173 November 2, 2020 Meeting 02 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon