Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
Memo: Guidance Following the Court's Denial of a Preliminary Injunction PDF icon edu-memo-guidance-following-the-courts-denial-of-a-preliminary-injunction.pdf Memo 08 Mar 2019 PDF
Grants Management System Replacement Project Update PDF icon Grants Management System Replacement Project Update Memo 27 Jun 2018 PDF
Thanksgiving Message PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-deputies-thanksgiving-message.pdf Memo 21 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
School Safety Planning Resources PDF icon edu-memo-school-safety-checks-2016.pdf Memo 09 Aug 2016 PDF
Issuance of License Renewal – Criminal Record Check PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-renewal-crc-2017.pdf Memo 31 Jan 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon