Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Suspension of Act 166 Activities and Procedures During Period of School Closure PDF icon rescinded-memo-covid19-supsension-act166-activities Memo 26 Mar 2020 PDF
State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings PDF icon State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings Memo 11 Jul 2018 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: New Homeland Security Grant for School Safety Planning, Training and Exercise PDF icon memo-french-to-field-new-homeland-security-grant-program-for-school-safety Memo 25 Apr 2019 PDF
Fingerprinting and Secondary Dissemination Memo PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-criminal-record-checks.pdf Memo 10 Mar 2017 PDF
New Requirement: Ban on Suspension and Expulsion of Students Under Eight PDF icon edu-memo-french-supension-expulsion-students-under-eight Memo 10 Sep 2021 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education PDF icon memo-policy-and-procedures-significant-disproportionality-in-special-education Memo 10 Jun 2020 PDF
Memo: Agency of Education Memos of June 6 and 7, 2019 re: Costs for Special Education Services PDF icon memo-french-cost-special-education-services Memo 08 Aug 2019 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
State Board of Education Meeting Day Change PDF icon edu-state-board-memo-meeting-day-change.pdf Memo 06 Sep 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon