Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
Newport Town School Receives Technology Grant from Vermont Lottery PDF icon edu-press-release-lottery-tech-winner-spring-2016.pdf Press Release 25 Apr 2016 PDF
Media Advisory: Governor's Statewide School Safety Training Conference PDF icon edu-media-adivsory-school-safety-conference.pdf Press Release 28 Nov 2017 PDF
Fourteen Supervisory Unions, Districts Awarded Flexible Pathways Expansion Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-flexible-pathways-grants-winners.pdf Press Release 20 Apr 2017 PDF
Vermont Students to Compete in 3D Modeling Event PDF icon edu-press-release-3d-vermont-2017-competition-media-advisory-final.pdf Press Release 23 Mar 2017 PDF
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
Press Release - State Board Accepting Applications for Secretary PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-secretary-search-2016.pdf Press Release 22 Nov 2016 PDF
Press Release: Vermont Agency of Education Announces Statewide Partnership with MetaMetrics PDF icon press-release-lexile-quantile-frameworks-announcement Press Release 12 Dec 2019 PDF
Union Elementary School Teacher Named 2016 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-teacher-of-year-koch-2015-2016.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Agency of Education Hires New Career Pathways Coordinator PDF icon edu-press-release-career-pathways-coordinator.pdf Press Release 12 Oct 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon