Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
Special Education Advisory Council Approved Minutes: June 2018 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Council Approved Minutes: June 2018 Minutes 17 Apr 2019 PDF
Scaling Vermont Virtual Learning Cooperative to Support Continuity of Learning PDF icon scaling-vermont-virtual-learning-cooperative-to-support-continuity-of-learning 05 Apr 2020 PDF
Independent Student Census Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-data-independent-student-census-reporting-instructions-sy18.pdf 25 Sep 2017 PDF
Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools FAQ 3: Instructional Practices PDF icon health-and-safety-faq-3-instructional-practices-updated-8-28 28 Aug 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Approved Minutes for February 14, 2019 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Approved Minutes for February 14, 2019 Agenda 14 Feb 2019 PDF
Agenda Item 3A - Modern and Classical Languages Sub Endorsement PDF icon edu-vsbpe-item-3a-modern-classical-languages.pdf 08 May 2018 PDF
VSBPE Agenda Item 5A: Driver and Traffic Safety Education PDF icon VSBPE Agenda Item 5A Driver and Traffic Safety Education.pdf 10 Jan 2019 PDF
Agenda - Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group PDF icon Agenda - Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda 13 Jan 2020 PDF
Education Quality Review Pilot Announced PDF icon edu-press-release-education-quality-review-pilot-announced.pdf Press Release 02 Sep 2015 PDF
Report on Act 129, Section 34 - Public School Choice PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act129-sec34-public-school-choice.pdf Report 29 Jan 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon