Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
Joint Memo from AHS and AOE Regarding Act 166 PDF icon edu-joint-memo-from-aoe-ahs-regarding-act-166-prek.pdf Memo 08 Jun 2017 PDF
Memo: Proficiency-Based Graduation Requirements - Status Update Survey PDF icon proficiency-based-graduation-requirements-status-update-survey Memo 07 Aug 2019 PDF
Managing Staff Attrition PDF icon edu-memo-from-holcombe-managing-staff-attrition.pdf Memo 04 Oct 2017 PDF
Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program PDF icon Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program Memo 20 Jan 2010 PDF
Home Study Enrollment - Definition of a Complete School Year PDF icon edu-memo-home-study-enrollment.pdf Memo 13 Feb 2018 PDF
MEMO: FY-2020 SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICE PLAN PDF icon MEMO: FY-2020 SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICE PLAN Memo 21 Aug 2018 PDF
Memo: Contracting for Special Education and Related Services PDF icon memo-contracting-for-special-education-and-related-services Memo 06 Jun 2019 PDF
Use of Levels of Evidence to Support Grant Funded Work in Schools PDF icon Use of Levels of Evidence to Support Grant Funded Work in Schools Memo 14 Feb 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon