Documents

File Namesort ascending File Date File Format
Continuity of Learning: Student Data Privacy and Safety Guidelines for Students and Families PDF icon col-student-data-privacy-and-safety-guidelines-for-students-and-families 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Student Data Privacy and Safety Guidelines for Educators PDF icon col-student-data-privacy-and-safety-guidelines-for-educators-updated-12-10 10 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Strategies for Supporting Students with Disabilities During PBS Programming and Lesson Planning PDF icon col-strategies-for-supporting-students-with-disabilities-during-pbs-programming-and-lesson-planning 09 Sep 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Self-Assessment Tool for Pivot-Ready Planning File col-pivot-ready-self-assessment-tool 24 Nov 2020 Text
Continuity of Learning: Selecting Priority Instructional Content - Mathematics PDF icon col-selecting-priority-instructional-content-mathematics 03 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Pivot-Ready Learning Models and Considerations for Vermont Schools PDF icon col-pivot-ready-learning-models-and-considerations-for-vermont-schools 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Identifying Critical Proficiencies PDF icon continuity-of-learning-identifying-critical-proficiencies 29 Apr 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Guidelines for Families and Guardians of PreK-5 Students PDF icon col-guidelines-for-pk-5-families-and-guardians 08 Apr 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Guidelines for Families and Guardians of Students in Grades 6-12 PDF icon col-guidelines-for-6-12-families-and-guardians 08 Apr 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Digital Literacy and Screen Time PDF icon col-digital-literacy-and-screen-time 10 Dec 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon