Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
State Board of Education - Item G - Letter from McClain to State Board regarding Lincoln PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-letter from mcclain to sbe re lincoln-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Advisory Memo: Recommendations for Contact Tracing UPDATED PDF icon memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-recommendations-for-contact-tracing-updated Memo 21 Oct 2021 PDF
Memo: VTmtss Field Guide 2019 Release PDF icon memo-vtmtss-field-guide-2019-release Memo 24 Oct 2019 PDF
State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings PDF icon State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings Memo 11 Jul 2018 PDF
Temporary License Requirements PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-temporary-license-requirements.pdf Memo 29 Aug 2016 PDF
Memo: 21C External Organization Profile Release and List PDF icon memo-21c-external-organization-profile-release-and-list Memo 13 Jan 2021 PDF
Fingerprinting and Secondary Dissemination Memo PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-criminal-record-checks.pdf Memo 10 Mar 2017 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Contracting with Distance Learning Programs PDF icon edu-memo-rh-regarding-contracting-with-distance-learning-programs.pdf Memo 12 Jan 2017 PDF
Memorandum - Intradistrict Reconfiguration PDF icon HB-EB-Memo to Supts_Intradistrict_Reconfiguration_4_17_18.pdf Memo 17 Apr 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon