Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
FAQ: End of School Year Gatherings and Graduations PDF icon faq-end-of-school-year-gatherings-and-graduations 07 May 2021 PDF
Food Services Guidance for Day and Overnight Summer Camps Summer 2021 PDF icon food-services-guidance-for-day-and-overnight-summer-camps-summer-2021 07 May 2021 PDF
State Board of Education - Independent School Rules Update Committee Agenda - May 10, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Independent School Rules Update Committee Agenda - May 10, 2021 Agenda 10 May 2021 PDF
State Board of Education - Independent School Rules Update Committee Draft Meeting - May 10, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Independent School Rules Update Committee Draft Meeting - May 10, 2021 Minutes 10 May 2021 PDF
Seamless Summer Option (SSO) Site Monitoring Form SY2021-2022 PDF icon edu-nutrition-sso-site-monitoring-form.pdf 10 May 2021 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Approved Minutes: April 5, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Approved Minutes: April 5, 2021 Minutes 11 May 2021 PDF
FEMA Eligibility Guidance PDF icon fema-eligibility-guidance 11 May 2021 PDF
Rescinded-Memo: Coronavirus Relief Fund Reimbursement FY2020 and FY2021 PDF icon rescinded-memo-reimbursement-fy2020-and-fy2021 11 May 2021 PDF
Rescinded-Memo: FEMA Decision Regarding Coronavirus Relief Funds PDF icon rescinded-memo-fema-decision-regarding-coronavirus-relief-funds 11 May 2021 PDF
Rescinded: School Construction During a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon rescinded-school-construction-during-a-novel-coronavirus-outbreak 11 May 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon