Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
State Board of Education - Item G-Item G: Exhibit 2 to McClain letter - 2113 Federal and State Entitlements; Nondiscrimination PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-exhibit 2 to mcclain letter-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Memo: FY22 Early College and CTE Enrollment Requests PDF icon decarolis-early-college-program-and-career-technical-education-concurrent-enrollment-requests Memo 01 Apr 2022 PDF
Memo: Count of State Placed Students Data Collection PDF icon edu-count-of-state-placed-students-data-fy22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Memo: Proficiency-Based Graduation Requirements - Status Update Survey PDF icon proficiency-based-graduation-requirements-status-update-survey Memo 07 Aug 2019 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G: Exhibit 2 to McClain letter - 2113 Federal and State Entitlements; Nondiscrimination PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-exhibit 2 to mcclain letter-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Home Study Students Dual Enrollment and Early College Memo PDF icon dual-enrollment-early-college Memo 29 Jul 2020 PDF
Safety Instruction and Credentialing in CTE Programs of Study PDF icon cte-memo-program-safety-credential-requirements Memo 25 Apr 2022 PDF
Advisory Memo: Recommendations for Contact Tracing UPDATED PDF icon memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-recommendations-for-contact-tracing-updated Memo 21 Oct 2021 PDF
Memo: Announcement of SSDDMS Vendor and Status Update, March 2018 PDF icon edu-memo-ssddms-vendor-status-update-march-2018.pdf Memo 30 Mar 2018 PDF
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon