Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: CTE Fast Forward/Early College Participation Agreement and Form Link PDF icon memo-cte-ff-ec-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 19 Aug 2022 PDF
State Board of Education Meeting Day Change PDF icon edu-state-board-memo-meeting-day-change.pdf Memo 06 Sep 2017 PDF
Memo: 21C External Organization Profile Release and List PDF icon memo-21c-external-organization-profile-release-and-list Memo 13 Jan 2021 PDF
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Federal Emergency Funds Accounting Instructions PDF icon memo-federal-emergency-funds-accounting-instructions Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: ESEA Title IV-A Prohibition on Use of Funds for Weapons or Weapons Training PDF icon memo-french-esea-title-iv-a-prohibition-on-use-of-funds-for-weapons-or-weapons-training Memo 02 Sep 2022 PDF
Grants Management System Replacement Project Update PDF icon Grants Management System Replacement Project Update Memo 27 Jun 2018 PDF
Recent 5th Circuit Case - Transgender Students in Schools PDF icon edu-5th-circuit-case-transgender-students-in-schools-8-23-16.pdf Memo 23 Aug 2016 PDF
COVID-19 School Sickness Policy Considerations and Testing in Fall 2022 PDF icon 2022_08_18_edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-covid19-school-sickness-policy-considerations-and-testing-fall-2022 Memo 10 Aug 2022 PDF
Memo - Provisional License and Special Educators PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-sped-provisional.pdf Memo 26 Apr 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon