Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort descending
Dari Household Income Form 2021-2022 File edu-nutrition-2022-dari-household-income-form.docx 05 Jan 2022 Text
Child Nutrition P-EBT Template Letter to Households - Vietnamese File child-nutrition-p-ebt-template-letter-to-households-vietnamese 23 Feb 2021 Text
Educate/Innovate Program FALL 2016 Grant Application File edu-digital-learning-educate-innovate-grant-application.docx 06 Sep 2016 Text
21st CCLC Grant Application Appendix I - Data Summary from Annual Performance Reports File 21st-cclc-grant-application-appendix-i-data-summary-from-annual-performance-reports 16 Sep 2021 Text
AEL WIOA Special Funding Opportunity and Grant Application 2021-2023 Appendix H File ael-wioa-special-funding-opportunity-and-grant-application-2021-2023-appendix-h 17 May 2021 Text
Secondary Dual Enrollment and Early College Participation Agreement FY22 - Word Document File secondary-school-DE-EC-partnership-agreement-PDF-fy22-word-document 19 Aug 2021 Text
VT Flexible Pathways Profile: A Tool to Evaluate Flexible Pathways at the Local Level File flexible-pathways-profile-a-tool-to-evaulate-flexible-pathways-a-local-level 09 Apr 2021 Text
Spanish Meal Notice to Households and Instructions 2020-2021 File edu-nutrition-spanish-notice-households-instructions-2020-2021.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
Transcript Review Worksheet - School Librarian File edu-educator-quality-transcript-review-worksheet-school-librarian.docx 23 May 2018 Text
VSBPE Agenda Item 4(A): New Policy G4 - Unlicensed Teaching Experience for an Administrative Endorsement File VSBPE Agenda Item 4A_Policy G4.docx 12 Jan 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon