Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Vermont Alternate Assessment Selection Process and the Learner Characteristic Inventory PDF icon Vermont Alternate Assessment Selection Process and the Learner Characteristic Inventory 20 Nov 2020 PDF
Guidance on In-Person Meetings and Gatherings in Vermont Schools PDF icon guidance-on-in-person-meetings-and-gatherings-in-vermont-schools-updated-11-20 20 Nov 2020 PDF
Memo: Contact Tracing Process Update for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-contact-tracing-update-for-vermont-schools-updated-11-23 23 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 Agenda 23 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP 101 Session 2: Title I, Part A Overview PowerPoint File cfp-101training-title-i-part-a-overview 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
CFP 101 Session 1: What is a CFP Team Leader PowerPoint File cfp-101training-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
CACFP Training Certification PDF icon edu-nutrition-training-certification.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
CACFP Desk Audit Guidance for Sponsoring Organizations for Fiscal Year 2020-2021 PDF icon edu-cacfp-desk-audit-guidance-for-sponsoring-organizations-for-fy-20-21.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Pivot-Ready Learning Models and Considerations for Vermont Schools PDF icon col-pivot-ready-learning-models-and-considerations-for-vermont-schools 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Self-Assessment Tool for Pivot-Ready Planning File col-pivot-ready-self-assessment-tool 24 Nov 2020 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon