Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Verification Log Worksheet File edu-nutrition-verification-log-worksheet.docx 02 Aug 2022 Text
Model Policy on Nondiscriminatory Mascots and School Branding PDF icon model-policy-on-nondiscriminatory-mascots-and-school-branding Policy 02 Aug 2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: July 29, 2022 PDF icon sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-draft-minutes-7-29-2022.pdf Minutes 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Nutrition Verification Calculator File edu-nutrition-verification-calculator.xlsx 02 Aug 2022 Spreadsheet
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - August 2, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - August 2, 2022 Minutes 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Notes from Erin Maguire's Comments to the Committee PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-notes-from-maguire-07-27-22.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-pricing-program-benefit-notification-letter-sy-2022-2023.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
CEP Amendment to the Policy Statement for Free and Reduced Price Meals File edu-nutrition-policy-statement-for-free-and-reduced-meals-cep-amendment.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - August 3, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - August 3, 2022 Minutes 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Blueprint Subcommittee Meeting Agenda - August 3, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy Blueprint Subcommittee Meeting Agenda - August 3, 2022 Agenda 03 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon