Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Memo: Student and Household Information Needed for P-EBT Implementation PDF icon memo-french-student-and-household-information-needed-for-p-ebt-implementation 03 Apr 2020 PDF
Annual Meeting Budget Revotes Email PDF icon email-annual-meeting-budget-revotes 03 Apr 2020 PDF
Scaling Vermont Virtual Learning Cooperative to Support Continuity of Learning PDF icon scaling-vermont-virtual-learning-cooperative-to-support-continuity-of-learning 05 Apr 2020 PDF
Guidance for the Education for Homeless Children and Youth Program During a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon guidance-for-the-education-for-homeless-children-and-youth-program-during-a-novel-coronavirus-outbreak 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Rescinded: Questions and Answers on Addressing the Needs of Students with Disabilities During School Closure due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak: Volume 2 PDF icon rescinded-q-and-a-on-the-needs-of-students-with-disabilities-during-covid19-vol2 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: April Vacations and Regional School Calendars PDF icon memo-french-april-vacations-and-regional-school-calendars Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Education Quality Coordinator Supports for SUs/SDs/Schools PDF icon Education Quality Coordinator Supports for Schools.pdf 07 Apr 2020 PDF
Leveraging Educational Support Teams to Support Continuity of Learning PDF icon leveraging-educational-support-teams-to-support-continuity-of-learning 07 Apr 2020 PDF
St. Johnsbury School District - CatCH Site Visit Report 2019 -2020 PDF icon st-johnsbury-catch-site-report-2019-2020 07 Apr 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon