Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Date File Format
Adult Education and Literacy: Virtual Test Proctoring Procedures for Continuity of Learning PDF icon rescinded-ael-virtual-test-proctoring-procedures-for-contiunity-of-learning 28 May 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy: Guidance for High School Completion Program and TABE 11/12 Assessments During the COVID-19 Response PDF icon rescinded-ael-guidance-for-hcsp-and-tabe-11-12-assessments-during-the-covid19 16 Jun 2020 PDF
Use of Federal Funds for Teacher Stipends PDF icon cfp-use-of-federal-funds-for-teacher-stipends 24 May 2013 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Continuity of Learning Instruction and Assessment Guidance PDF icon rescinded-ael-col-instruction-and-assessment-guidance 22 Apr 2020 PDF
Guidance for Adult Education and Literacy Program Implementation during a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon rescinded-adult-learning-covid19-guidance 18 Mar 2020 PDF
Directory of Vermont Independent Schools PDF icon Directory of Vermont Independent Schools 24 Jun 2021 PDF
Science Performance Assessment Template File Science Performance Assessment Template 24 Jun 2021 Text
SFSP Summer 2021 Application Packet Updates Overview PDF icon edu-nutrition-summer-2021-sfsp-application-packet-updates-overview.pdf 23 Jun 2021 PDF
Notification of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals Template 2021-2022 File edu-nutrition-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval.docx 23 Jun 2021 Text
Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions 2021-2022 File edu-nutrition-meal-application-cover-letter-instructions-2021-2022.docx 23 Jun 2021 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon