Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort descending
Item E: Southwest Vermont SU request to rescind waiver granted in Februrary 2013 PDF icon Southwest Vermont SU request to rescind waiver from February 2013 15 May 2019 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY2018-2019 - SU047 PDF icon Local Annual Performance Report SY2018-2019 - SU047 19 Aug 2020 PDF
Agenda Item O: Waiver Requests 16 V.S.A. § 1071 PDF icon edu-state-board-item-o-04_18_18-16-VSA-section-1071.pdf 18 Apr 2018 PDF
Special Education Law Presentation for the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-special-education-law-presentation.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
Draft Language on Rule 2200 Regarding Financial Disclosure - with Edits from the Vermont Independent Schools Association PDF icon edu-draft-rule-2200-with-edits-from-vt-independent-school-association.pdf 13 Oct 2017 PDF
Summary of Phase 1 Voluntary Mergers PDF icon edu-governance-summary-phase1-voluntary-mergers-accelerated.pdf 05 Aug 2016 PDF
Agenda Item N1: Caledonia Cooperative Unified Union School District PDF icon edu-state-board-item-041817-n1-caledonia-cooperative-uusd.pdf 18 Apr 2017 PDF
Memo: Use of ESSER Funds to Support Regional CTE Centers PDF icon memo-french-use-of-esser-funds-to-support-regional-cte-centers 13 Jul 2021 PDF
Non-Area-Eligible School Sites for Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) PDF icon edu-nutrition-non-area-eligible-school-sites-for-sfsp.pdf 17 Mar 2020 PDF
Professional Learning Guidelines for Administrators PDF icon edu-educator-quality-professional-learning-guidelines-administrators-5-8-2018.pdf 30 Aug 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon